If you have not found the information that you are looking for or have questions about the Tourist Guide Association of Toronto, please contact us.

Mailing address:

69 Yonge Street

Toronto, ON 

M5E 1Y2 Canada 

P.O. Box 17024 


Email us:

info@tgat.ca


TGAT Executive Board 2019-2021

President: James Saunders
president@tgat.ca

Past President: Elaine Phillips
past-president@tgat.ca

Vice-President: Jason Kucherawy
vice-president@tgat.ca

Corresponding Secretary: Teresa Archibald
info@tgat.ca

Treasurer: Gerardo Patino
treasurer@tgat.ca

Membership co-ordinator: Teresa Archibald
membership@tgat.ca

Events co-ordinator: Felicia Cohen
events@tgat.ca

Professional Development: Linda Humphreys
professional-development@tgat.ca

Member at Large: Robert Szasz
robert.szasz@tgat.ca

Member at Large: Masayo Laing
masayo.laing@tgat.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software